Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Deca Dentistry

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Gresham, OR

39 total reviews

Deca Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Deca Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

C M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Best dental care ever! The entire staff is amazing - patient, helpful, knowledgeable and they explain everything. They really care and are sensitive to your needs. You won't find a better place to take your family.
Rob D.
Submitted 08/09/19
professional, efficient, and timely
Leslee G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Deca and her staff are highly skilled and caring. I appreciate that she explains what she’s doing each step of the procedure. My kids (who used to have severe anxiety over going to the dentist) love Dr, Deca and her staff as well.
Joyce M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Went smoothly on my first scan. So much better than impressions
Tobi L.
Submitted 07/13/19
One of the best experiences I have ever had at a dentist appointment. Amazing bedside manner and customer service. Staff very friendly with smiles and they even give you a scented warm washcloth to wipe your face off when your done. That for me was going the extra mile. Thank you
Kristinya B.
Submitted 05/31/19
I love how Dr. Deca explains exactly what she’s doing and what’s going on during the process. I was shocked that my 3-hour procedure was truly pain-free!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Deca is very kind, thorough and explains everything she is doing. She cares about her patients and that they are comfortable during procedures. Rebecca is an amazing dental hygienist that is professional, friendly and very thorough. The front desk is always friendly and Valorie is there to answer questions. I have been pleased in coming to Deca Dentistry.
Thayne B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Deca and her staff made me comfortable and at ease about a procedure to replace an old crown. Dr. Deca told me everything that she was going to do and carried out the entire process efficiently and painlessly. Additionally, she took the time to make sure the crown fit precisely. I’m grateful for a very positive experience.
Patrick W.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Beatrice Deca is not only excellent as a provider, but she's also one of the kindest medical professionals I've ever come across in any field. The office staff echos that same blend of kindness and professionalism. I can't recommend them enough.
Terri H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent service friendly staff, I would Recommend them highly. Very professional, I know if you pick them to be your dentist and hygienist you will be completely satisfied!!!!
Steven M.
Submitted 03/08/19
From my very first appointment they always made sure everything went smoothly. From great communication to making each visit as painless as possible. They also do really great work. Thank you!
Ramona S.
Submitted 02/26/19
My dentist was just lovely. She does a very good job at telling you what comes next and what to expect. She is very gentle and friendly and makes the experience very easy to get through.
Heather H.
Submitted 02/20/19
I have a very strong fear of the dentist that causes panic attacks which is horribly embarrassing for me. My dentis retired and I did not go to the dentist for 5 years due to my fear. I tried Dr. Deca and she was so calming, gentle, kind, and put me at ease. I have only had one panic attack which happened during a root canal. But, I got through it and no one made a big deal about it. I have been able to finaly relax at the dentist after a year of going there. I would recommend anyone to go here. Her work is also beautiful.
Erin H.
Submitted 02/13/19
The staff is absolutely amazing. From the movement I walked in the door I felt welcomed and comfortable. They are able to not only recommend next steps, but show/explain the why behind their recommendation. Not to mention they still give out toothpaste and a toothbrush!
Kristin C.
Submitted 10/29/18
I grew up going to the same dentist into my adulthood. It wasn't until he retired, I wasn't happy with his replacement & I discovered Deca Dentistry that I found out what real dental care was like! Deca Dentistry discovered so many issues that could have been prevented years ago (unfortunate for me but at least now I know & can get my mouth back in shape now). I HIGHLY recommend this great dentistry place to everyone!
William K.
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr Deca performed a root canal on a tooth which was totally pain free. What a pleasant surprise.
William K.
Submitted 10/21/18
My first pain free visit in over eighty years. She is the best dentist I have been to. She is gentle and an artist
Nancy W.
Submitted 10/20/18
I was a little apprehensive when Dr. Deca took over the Practice we had been going to for 35 years!! Yes 35 years!!! BUT what a Wonderful Surprise!!! They are Awesome, and we feel right at home!! (Some of the original people are still ther,too!) They offer all the same services, and probably More! It feels like “Home!” We LOVE their care, services, expertise and they make you feel welcome and appreciated!
Sheryl B.
Submitted 10/12/18
I have an overbite plus a small jaw which made my teeth very tight and difficult to floss but didn't want traditional braces as an adult. Dr Deca was able to do 3D photos of my current alignment and show me what the Clear Correct dental apparatus could do for me. I'm 2 months into the procedure and already feeling results as I can now floss easily and thoroughly. Dr Deca is an excellent dentist and takes care to explain all processes and what to expect at each step along the way. I really like her! Becca has been my husband and my hygienist for MANY years; we followed her from her previous dental office and have been very pleased with the change. All of the staff at Deca Dentistry have been great to work with and make us feel like family when we go to our appointments. We both highly recommend Dr Deca and her staff to anyone looking for a dentist in the area.
Tony M.
Submitted 10/12/18
As always, the team provides top notch care. Their office standards are high and their friendliness infectious. My last visit was, again, a very pleasant one. If there had been music playing I would have nodded off during my cleaning. They are very willing to spend a minute answering any questions asked...even the technical ones! Dr. Deca is on top of her game and provides a high degree of professionalism to her office while maintaining a relaxed atmosphere for her patience. I found a dental office that covers all the bases in providing exceptional care to their patients and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dental office in the Gresham area.