Testimonials and Reviews

Deca Dentistry

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Gresham, OR

25 total reviews

Deca Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Deca Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I grew up going to the same dentist into my adulthood. It wasn't until he retired, I wasn't happy with his replacement & I discovered Deca Dentistry that I found out what real dental care was like! Deca Dentistry discovered so many issues that could have been prevented years ago (unfortunate for me but at least now I know & can get my mouth back in shape now). I HIGHLY recommend this great dentistry place to everyone!
Kristin C.
10/29/18
Dr Deca performed a root canal on a tooth which was totally pain free. What a pleasant surprise.
William K.
10/21/18
My first pain free visit in over eighty years. She is the best dentist I have been to. She is gentle and an artist
William K.
10/21/18
I was a little apprehensive when Dr. Deca took over the Practice we had been going to for 35 years!! Yes 35 years!!! BUT what a Wonderful Surprise!!! They are Awesome, and we feel right at home!! (Some of the original people are still ther,too!) They offer all the same services, and probably More! It feels like “Home!” We LOVE their care, services, expertise and they make you feel welcome and appreciated!
Nancy W.
10/20/18
I have an overbite plus a small jaw which made my teeth very tight and difficult to floss but didn't want traditional braces as an adult. Dr Deca was able to do 3D photos of my current alignment and show me what the Clear Correct dental apparatus could do for me. I'm 2 months into the procedure and already feeling results as I can now floss easily and thoroughly. Dr Deca is an excellent dentist and takes care to explain all processes and what to expect at each step along the way. I really like her! Becca has been my husband and my hygienist for MANY years; we followed her from her previous dental office and have been very pleased with the change. All of the staff at Deca Dentistry have been great to work with and make us feel like family when we go to our appointments. We both highly recommend Dr Deca and her staff to anyone looking for a dentist in the area.
Sheryl B.
10/12/18
As always, the team provides top notch care. Their office standards are high and their friendliness infectious. My last visit was, again, a very pleasant one. If there had been music playing I would have nodded off during my cleaning. They are very willing to spend a minute answering any questions asked...even the technical ones! Dr. Deca is on top of her game and provides a high degree of professionalism to her office while maintaining a relaxed atmosphere for her patience. I found a dental office that covers all the bases in providing exceptional care to their patients and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dental office in the Gresham area.
Tony M.
10/12/18
The office is clean and the staff friendly. My first experience was informational and left Me knowing this is someone I can trust. I also love the extended hours on Monday! Makes scheduling simple. Thanks to all the staff for making such an anxious time filled with reassurance and patience. I highly recommend this office.
Sky R.
10/01/18
When Dr. Deca took over I was a little skeptical as I've had the same dentist for a long, long time and I don't like change. I'm happy to say she does great work and I'll be sticking with her. I had a crown recently and didn't feel a thing. She was very informative throughout the process as well which helped me relax, as much as one can when getting the drill.
Stephanie D.
06/15/18
From the moment you walk in the front door, till the minute you leave the chair, this is a first class office/dentist run by people in a league all their own. Our entire family are patients here and we can not image being anywhere else!!!!
Debbie P.
06/14/18
The best dental office in Gresham!!!! Dr. Deca and staff are amazing!!!
Polly R.
06/14/18
Everyone here is fantastic! Our whole family loves it here!
Katie C.
06/14/18
As someone that was once terrified to step foot in a dentist office, thanks to the great staff at Deca Dentistry, I can say that fear is now gone!!! The staff is extremely friendly and take great care in the comfort of their patients during ANY procedure. Here is an example of the care/detailed work I got. When I had my first cleaning at Deca Dentistry, I was told that my gums weren't in great shape. It was suggested that I try an electric toothbrush. Six months later, after using an electric toothbrush, PRESTO, my gums were in much better shape!!!
Rich P.
06/06/18
I recently had a new crown and routine cleaning. I appreciate the thoughtful staff and use of technology. My experiences have been stress free and comfortable.
Mickey Y.
06/06/18
My whole family goes to Deca Dentistry. The staff are always friendly, welcoming, and engaging. Their work is professional and top notch and they use the latest technology. At my last visit they were attentive in making sure I was as comfortable as possible during my crown prep. I would highly recommend them. A++
Sam L.
06/05/18
Our three generation family, ages 3 to 50+, are clients of Deca Dentistry. Each member of our family receives quality care for all our various dental needs. From the front office help of Valerie, to the excellent cleaning by Rebekah the dental hygienist, to the professional compassionate care from Dr. Beatrice Deca. All are top notch! I would highly recommend this office.
Julie G.
06/01/18
While very few people look forward to visiting the Dentist, I must say that Dr. Deca and her entire team do such a great job, they have taken the trauma out of it for me! Thank you for keeping my dental health on a good path.
Donna M.
06/01/18
Office Staff, Dental Staff and Dr. Beatrice Deca were 'state of the Art' for Dental Treatment -- couldn't ask for more! Kindness and attention to detail were superlative!
Maggie V.
05/30/18
Everyone was very caring and were constantly making sure I was comfortable and that I had no pain. I highly recommend Deca dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist.
Elizabeth F.
05/28/18
I recently had a filling replaced with Dr. Deca. She let me know what to expect every step of the way. I am rather nervous with needles, as we all are, and she made it practically painless. I thoroughly enjoy the complete staff too!! I am always taken care of professionally and with fun. Please consider them for your dentistry needs.
Brenda C.
05/24/18
I had a teeth cleaning and exam and felt advice for maintaining healthy teeth was helpful.
Diane R.
05/24/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours