Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Deca Dentistry

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Gresham, OR

30 total reviews

Deca Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Deca Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna M.
Submitted 06/01/18
While very few people look forward to visiting the Dentist, I must say that Dr. Deca and her entire team do such a great job, they have taken the trauma out of it for me! Thank you for keeping my dental health on a good path.
Maggie V.
Submitted 05/30/18
Office Staff, Dental Staff and Dr. Beatrice Deca were 'state of the Art' for Dental Treatment -- couldn't ask for more! Kindness and attention to detail were superlative!
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 05/28/18
Everyone was very caring and were constantly making sure I was comfortable and that I had no pain. I highly recommend Deca dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist.
Brenda C.
Submitted 05/24/18
I recently had a filling replaced with Dr. Deca. She let me know what to expect every step of the way. I am rather nervous with needles, as we all are, and she made it practically painless. I thoroughly enjoy the complete staff too!! I am always taken care of professionally and with fun. Please consider them for your dentistry needs.
Diane R.
Submitted 05/24/18
I had a teeth cleaning and exam and felt advice for maintaining healthy teeth was helpful.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 05/24/18
I had a Wonderful experience and I could not be more satisfied with the result of my treatment. Great stuff! Words are not enough to express my gratitude.
Joby B.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Deca is an extremely talented dentist. She and her staff are always friendly and professional. Dr. Deca's dental equipment is state of the art. Always a pleasure to go to the dentist!
Scott S.
Submitted 05/21/18
Always a good experience. Staff works hard to make sure you’re comfortable. Also, I love your website!
Claudia K.
Submitted 03/28/18
I'm so happy to share my wonderful experience with Deca Dentistry. Dr. Deca is professional, warm, caring and on her game - I appreciate the detail that goes into my visits using the most up to date equipment, knowing that I'm in great hands and that her goal is my complete satisfaction whatever the procedure may be. I'd also like to highly compliment and acknowledge the staff, particularly Rebecca and Dana who are thorough in their cleaning and care and have provided invaluable advice that I treasure. Rhonda feels like family after having had her for countless procedures over the years. Val in the front is a joy and delight as well. I wholeheartedly recommend Deca Dentistry!!
Susan W.
Submitted 03/15/18
I am one of those that suffers from high angxiety in the dentist chair. Most always requiring nitrous. Yesterday's visit to Dr Deca was the most pleasant ever. Her injections are truly pain free! No need ever again for nitrous oxide ! I have a root canal scheduled next month, and I have zero anxiety , which for me is a miracle! Thank you Dr Decatur and Rhonda for your superior care!