Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Deca Dentistry

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Gresham, OR

35 total reviews

Deca Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Deca Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie C.
Submitted 06/14/18
Everyone here is fantastic! Our whole family loves it here!
Rich P.
Submitted 06/06/18
As someone that was once terrified to step foot in a dentist office, thanks to the great staff at Deca Dentistry, I can say that fear is now gone!!! The staff is extremely friendly and take great care in the comfort of their patients during ANY procedure. Here is an example of the care/detailed work I got. When I had my first cleaning at Deca Dentistry, I was told that my gums weren't in great shape. It was suggested that I try an electric toothbrush. Six months later, after using an electric toothbrush, PRESTO, my gums were in much better shape!!!
Mickey Y.
Submitted 06/06/18
I recently had a new crown and routine cleaning. I appreciate the thoughtful staff and use of technology. My experiences have been stress free and comfortable.
Sam L.
Submitted 06/05/18
My whole family goes to Deca Dentistry. The staff are always friendly, welcoming, and engaging. Their work is professional and top notch and they use the latest technology. At my last visit they were attentive in making sure I was as comfortable as possible during my crown prep. I would highly recommend them. A++
Julie G.
Submitted 06/01/18
Our three generation family, ages 3 to 50+, are clients of Deca Dentistry. Each member of our family receives quality care for all our various dental needs. From the front office help of Valerie, to the excellent cleaning by Rebekah the dental hygienist, to the professional compassionate care from Dr. Beatrice Deca. All are top notch! I would highly recommend this office.
Donna M.
Submitted 06/01/18
While very few people look forward to visiting the Dentist, I must say that Dr. Deca and her entire team do such a great job, they have taken the trauma out of it for me! Thank you for keeping my dental health on a good path.
Maggie V.
Submitted 05/30/18
Office Staff, Dental Staff and Dr. Beatrice Deca were 'state of the Art' for Dental Treatment -- couldn't ask for more! Kindness and attention to detail were superlative!
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 05/28/18
Everyone was very caring and were constantly making sure I was comfortable and that I had no pain. I highly recommend Deca dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist.
Brenda C.
Submitted 05/24/18
I recently had a filling replaced with Dr. Deca. She let me know what to expect every step of the way. I am rather nervous with needles, as we all are, and she made it practically painless. I thoroughly enjoy the complete staff too!! I am always taken care of professionally and with fun. Please consider them for your dentistry needs.
Diane R.
Submitted 05/24/18
I had a teeth cleaning and exam and felt advice for maintaining healthy teeth was helpful.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 05/24/18
I had a Wonderful experience and I could not be more satisfied with the result of my treatment. Great stuff! Words are not enough to express my gratitude.
Joby B.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Deca is an extremely talented dentist. She and her staff are always friendly and professional. Dr. Deca's dental equipment is state of the art. Always a pleasure to go to the dentist!
Scott S.
Submitted 05/21/18
Always a good experience. Staff works hard to make sure you’re comfortable. Also, I love your website!
Claudia K.
Submitted 03/28/18
I'm so happy to share my wonderful experience with Deca Dentistry. Dr. Deca is professional, warm, caring and on her game - I appreciate the detail that goes into my visits using the most up to date equipment, knowing that I'm in great hands and that her goal is my complete satisfaction whatever the procedure may be. I'd also like to highly compliment and acknowledge the staff, particularly Rebecca and Dana who are thorough in their cleaning and care and have provided invaluable advice that I treasure. Rhonda feels like family after having had her for countless procedures over the years. Val in the front is a joy and delight as well. I wholeheartedly recommend Deca Dentistry!!
Susan W.
Submitted 03/15/18
I am one of those that suffers from high angxiety in the dentist chair. Most always requiring nitrous. Yesterday's visit to Dr Deca was the most pleasant ever. Her injections are truly pain free! No need ever again for nitrous oxide ! I have a root canal scheduled next month, and I have zero anxiety , which for me is a miracle! Thank you Dr Decatur and Rhonda for your superior care!